Contact Us

Rainbow Coordinators 2013-2014

Rainbow Coordinators 2013-2014

Camp Kesem
Hillel at Stanford
P.O. Box 20526
Stanford, CA 94309

Phone: (650) 723-1603
Fax: (650) 725-8530

contact@campkesemstanford.org

If you would like to help organize Camp Kesem, please contact any of the following coordinators:

Camp Director

Heather “Autumn” Paul – autumn@campkesemstanford.org

Senior Coordinators

Owen “Goose” Falk – goose@campkesemstanford.org
Scott “Chimp” Swartz – chimp@campkesemstanford.org

Student Coordinators

Trevor “Gizmo” Kalkus  (Programming Coordinator) – gizmo@campkesemstanford.org

Camille “Chameleon” Brown (Social Media and Events Coordinator) – chameleon@campkesemstanford.org

Whitney “Seaweed” Wells (Counselor Co-Coordinator) – seaweed@campkesemstanford.org

Brian “WonTon” Wanyoike (Counselor Co-Coordinator)- wonton@campkesemstanford.org

Nicole “Bambi” Kofman (Family Relations Coordinator) – bambi@campkesemstanford.org

Alex “Alfalfa” Samuels (Foundations Fundraising Coordinator) – alfalfa@campkesemstanford.org

Seth “Squatch” Judson  (Outdoor Leadership Program Coordinator) – squatch@campkesemstanford.org

Garrett “Scooby” Celestin  (Private Donations Coordinator) – scooby@campkesemstanford.org

Camp Kesem Advisory Committee

Dr. Mike Amylon
Judy Applesmith
Aparna Bhat
Niki Calastas
Hamsika Chandrasekar
Michael Claeys
Adam de la Zerda
Matt Hart
Shari Ilsen
Ray Klein
Julie Koenig
Phyllis Mayberg
Peggy Mendelson
Amy Padilla
Teddy Steinkellner
Ritu Tandon
Lyndsay Vogel
Dr. Stan Wanat
Peter Wright

 

If you would like to make a contribution to Camp Kesem, click here.