Home   »   University of Nebraska   »   Supporters   »   Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

Meet our Advisory Team!

Dr. Amber “Bambi” Wagner-Connolly, a registered nurse, instructor at Clarkson College, cancer survivor and CK UNL camp mom.

Nicole “Dragonfly” Smith, student development coordinator in the College of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln and CK UNL Advisor.

Demoine “Reese’s Cup” Adams, a post-secondary specialist and motivational speaker for the Teammates Foundation.

Chad Kilpatrick, an assistant director of for admissions at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.

Diane “Pepper” Pickering, a laboratory manager for the University of Nebraska Medical Center.

Liz “Lipstick” Breunig, a registered nurse at the Children’s Hospital and CK UNL camp nurse.

Debra “Peaches” Mullen, Associate Dean at the College of Education and Human Sciences.

Megan “Bert” Gerteisen, a family resource partner at CEDARS and former CK UNL camp counselor.

Jessie “Glam” Waller, director of marketing- retirement plans division at Ameritas.

Nick Herrington, employed at the Teammates Foundation.

Jesse “Sicnarf” DePriest, director of continuous improvement at Airlite Plastics.