Home   »   University of Kansas   »   Supporters


We would like to thank all of our sponsors for their help, support, and donations!

Advisory BoardSupporters

Carli Good

Jill Wiggins

Dr. Stephen Lassen

Patricia Lowe

Spencer Edgin

Meggie Brophy

Chris Chipman

Tony Sabatino

Mark & Corrie Sloan

Sean D. Biggs Memorial Foundation





Contact Us: kansas@campkesem.org | (470)309-2558 | PO BOX 4664 Lawrence, KS 66046